FERTILE GROUNDS - a somatic womb-led preconception class

 

  • This class takes place via Zoom; you will receive all meeting details a few days prior to the class

  • Date: 17 June

  • Time: 7pm CET/1pm EDT/10am PDT

  • Duration: 2,5 hours 

  • You will receive preparations for the workshop in a PDF as soon as you pay
     

Energy exchange: €69 (including VAT)
Admin costs: €3 

FERTILE GROUNDS - online class

€ 72,00Price